24830 South Tamiami Trail Ste 2500 Bonita Springs, FL 34134
LOCAL: (239) 992-2229
TOLLFREE: (800) 771-0061
Shop
Customer Reviews
A FLOWER BOUTIQUE
Local Bonita Springs, FL florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (132 reviews)
Date: Jun 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CO

Lovely experience Beautiful arrangement
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Loved the bouquet and thought the delivery process easy
Date: May 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

I could not ask for a more beautiful arrangement and I called last minute. Thank you very much
Date: Apr 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements!
Date: Apr 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WV

Your service for delivering our flowers was so quick we were shocked. When the arrangement arrived they were exactly like the photo on your website. Absolutely beautiful, two days after having the arrangement we thought the flowers looked even better which we didn't think would happen. Thank you so much!
Date: Apr 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The roses arrived in beautiful form and still appear absolutely fresh three days later.
Date: Mar 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: PA

I was delighted with the response I received from the recipients of my order. They were impressed with their beautiful flowers. You never know what people will receive when you order online, so thank you so much for the pleasant surprise!!
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Gorgeous flowers delivered as promised on anniversary. Happy wife/happy life. Thanks.
Date: Mar 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NY

Great service and selection and the recipients were thrilled
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Used this service for last minute birthday. The recipient was very pleased with the surprise and it was exactly the way it was pictured online. I also placed this order 24 hours ahead of time and they delivered it in plenty of time.
Date: Feb 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: VT

Your arrangement was beautiful and arrived as pictured. My hosts enjoyed as did I when I arrived for my visit. Thank you for making a long distance order experience a pleasant one
Date: Feb 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Beautiful flower arrangement and prompt delivery, excellent service.
Date: Feb 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

I sent the flowers to Kathy McElroy. Please contact her and ask how they were. She told me they were beauitiful. I haven't seen them. I am hoping she wasn't just being kind. Ask her honest opinion.
Date: Feb 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were lovely - fresh and colorful.
Date: Jan 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast service! The flowers looked very similar to what I picked out online and were fresh.Will use you again.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers are beautiful and delivery was fine. Surprised that there was no fertilizer included to add to the water.
Date: Jan 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are beautiful. The roses and lillies have really opened up.
Date: Dec 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Thank you so much for the beautiful flower arrangement you made and delivered for my grandma's birthday. She loved them!!
Date: Dec 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

It was great. Timely delivery and beautiful arrangement
Date: Dec 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was very pleased with my recent delivery. It is a beautiful bouquet and is still bringing me great pleasure. Thank you.
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

My call to the shop was fine. I had to change the delivery date and had no problem. I did not see the actual flower arrangement but my mother loved it.
Date: Jun 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The co-worker that we sent the flowers to said that the arrangement and the flowers were breath-taking. You did a fine job and we will definitely be using you in the future if the occasion arises.
Date: Jun 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

Great delivery service. Beautiful bouquet
Date: May 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CT

Delivery went as scheduled. Flowers were beautiful
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Melissa, the owner, made my Mother's Day flowers after another online service messed up. She made my day. The arrangement was artistically done, look beautiful and had a wonderful fresh flower aroma. Definitely THE place to go for flowers. I recommend calling her directly for flowers rather than some other online service.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers arrived in time and in great shape. They continue to do well. The flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I wish I knew what the flowers were besides the roses. All were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement I received was very nice and smelled beautiful.
Date: May 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TN

My father was ill and went in the hospital after I had placed my order. I called A Flower Boutique and they paused the order until we had him settled in a room. The flowers brightened his day so much, he insisted my sister send me a photo of him holding the vase. Thanks so much for your wonderful customer service and quality arrangement! Ordering for Mother's Day now! :)
Date: Mar 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

From the pleasant delivery lady to the quality of the arrangement, everything was top notch. Flowers are still looking great.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Thank you for a gorgeous arrangement sent to a dear friend on the one-year anniversary of her husband's passing. She sent a picture and was very touched.
Date: Mar 13, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Just wanted to say-GREAT experience-absolutely GORGEOUS bouquet for mother-in-law's birthday--THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I am so happy with the flowers that were sent- they arrived on time and were even prettier than the photo! I will be using them in the future!
Date: Mar 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

A great experience. Beautiful flowers for a wonderful day.
Date: Mar 07, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Very pleased with our order - thanks!
Date: Mar 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

The arrangement was just beautiful. It looked exactly like the pic on your website.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The roses in the arrangement lasted 12 days. My mother was just thrilled. You beat the competition hands down! Mom is recommending you to all of her friends. Thank you for making her birthday so special.
Date: Feb 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Thank you!
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowers arrived fresh and bouquet was beautiful. Very well done.
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Your flowers are spectacular--so fresh and beautiful--SPECIAL
Date: Feb 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered a bouquet the day I needed delivered and they were prompt and delivered a BEAUTIFUL bouquet to a friend who was VERY pleased! I will definitely use this local florist again!
Date: Feb 02, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very nice to deal with. Flowers were beautiful. Will definitely use again. Thanks for all your help .
Date: Jan 21, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Best flowers in town i order for my wife bday there where on time and she love them I would keep buying from you guys.
Date: Jan 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very pretty arrangement. The store took the trouble to ensure we'd be home to receive the flowers.
Date: Jan 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Could not be happier with the beautiful arrangement you created to congratulate my best friend on a new job and move to a new city. I always get nervous ordering online but when she sent me the picture of what she received I was blown away. Thanks for brightening her day. I will happily use your shop in the future.
Date: Jan 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

So happy that the delivery took place the following morning, even with my late order the day before. Thank you for saving me and delivering a Christmas gift.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service and customer friendly
Date: Jan 05, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

My sister and husband said the flower arrangement was beautiful . Delivery was very fast.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers you provided were for my brother & sister-in-law for a Christmas Dinner centerpiece. You were very proper in requesting delivery details to their private residence in a gated community. The flowers were beautiful. I will certainly use your flower bouitique for my next order. I reside in Chicago, the flowers were delivered to my brother in Bonita Springs. Sincerely, dr. george nista.
Date: Dec 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fresh holiday centerpiece is just beautiful. Called to insure someone would be home for delivery. I would definitely recommend this florist.
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: UT

As a florist in Utah, I'm picky on the work sent to my personal contacts out of states. These guys did a phenomenal job! I opted for a florist's choice, which means they get to decide what it is and fill it to budget. I received a picture from the recipient, and it was gorgeous. I will definitely be using these guys again.
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast delivery, Beautiful great service!!!!
Date: Nov 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fast delivery, Beautiful great service!!!!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: OH

This flower shop was great. Super easy to order, delivered right away. The flowers were lovely.
Date: Aug 09, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangements! Wonderful job! Very happy
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MI

My mom was very pleased with the quality and I was pleased with the service.
Date: May 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

the flowers are beautiful.
Date: May 02, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

The floral arrangement was one of the prettiest I have received. The flowers are still fresh and beautiful days later!
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: ON

Excellent, and friendly service. The personal touch was much appreciated from a long distance away - ordering from Canada.
Date: Apr 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Nice arrangement and delivered on time and very fresh. Nice job.
Date: Apr 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Fanatastic
Date: Apr 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service from order to delivery. Beautiful flowers.
Date: Apr 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent arrangement and choice of flowers.
Date: Mar 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

I had been looking for a good shop for some time, and now I wont go anywhere else. The flowers are always fresh and long lasting. The placement and selection are the best. Definitely the most pleasing and the best 'bang for your buck' in this area.
Date: Mar 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful arrangement...it arrived fresh and the flowers were perfect.
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

Ordered flowers for my mother post surgery. She was so impressed by the flowers and the details. Will definitely get my business in the future.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: PA

The floral arrangement that I ordered was absolutely gorgeous. I got to see it in person at the home of who I ordered it for, and the online picture didn't do it justice. The flowers had all bloomed splendidly, and there were even a few buds tucked in that would open after a few days. I couldn't be happier with this shop! Thank you!
Date: Feb 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

These flowers were for my mother. She was delighted. The florist called me to clarify what I wanted and was very helpful. I have found a great florist for future orders.
Date: Feb 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: FL

Sun flowers were lovely and rather unique. Delivery was right on schedule and I appreciated the call ahead to find out when it would be convenient. Thank you
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Easy to order online.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MI

We had looked at all of the florists within the general area and found you to have the most diverse selection. Sadly, it was for a funeral we weren't able to attend, so that made it even more special to find just the right arrangement. We found something beautiful and unique and it was all done and delivered within 24 hours. This was not only a gift to the family, but to us as well. Thank you for your excellent service.
Date: Oct 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent customer service.
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowershop with a heart!
Date: Oct 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flowershop with a heart!
Date: Sep 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AL

Everything was wonderful. In fact, when I ordered on-line I made a mistake with the card. I called and the person that answered the phone added the name to the gift card as I requested. The business that received the flowers was very impressed with the arrangement and had the flowers on hand for their Grand Opening. RB
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: May 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

I didn't get to see the flowers I sender but my friend said they were beautiful and it was delivered at the suggested time. Will order again from you.
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

We order all our flowers from you guys and have done so for years. Never been disappointed!!! The flowers are always fresh and the arrangements are beautiful. Delivery is always on time and very friendly. Great service! Keep it up!
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NC

You are just wonderful. I called and sent my sister a birthday arrangement. After agreeing on a delivery date you contacted my sister and worked with her very busy schedule to make certain the flowers arrived on time. My sister called to say thank you and said the flowers were just beautiful. I will certainly recommend you to her and I am certain she will let her many friends know how great your service was. Thank you!
Date: Feb 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KY

I ordered this basket for my brother-in-law who was recuperating from a heart procedure. I didn't see the basket but he was very pleased and said it was really nice.
Date: Feb 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Well done the flowers stayed beautiful for a week plus
Date: Feb 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Jan 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service, appreciated the message to alert me; and Flowers are beautiful and still on display -- I'm following your instructions. Bobbie Conte
Date: Jan 25, 2014
Name:

State/Province: FL

Very beautiful and promptly delivered! Thank you!
Date: Jan 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

This was a surprize for a dear friend's 70th birthday and she said the flowers were gorgeous.
Date: Jan 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MA

Flowers arrived on time, matching picture and very fresh. So fresh, they lasted over three weeks! Thank You :)
Date: Dec 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Fantastic! Almost two weeks later the plant still looks great. Reasonable pricing and amazingly prompt service. I had the plant sent to my Mom and she said the lady that delivered the plant was very nice!
Date: Oct 30, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Beautiful and. fast service but thought arrangement would be bigger
Date: Jun 13, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Excellent service and the flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Excellent service. Beautiful flowers deliered to my Aunt in Florida. I will use them again!
Date: Apr 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I purchased this "Beautiful Fruit Basket" as a comforting gift for my daughter who just lost her father. She said it was beautifully arranged and so much fruit!!!!! She was very pleased with it!!!! Thank you for your expertise service!!!!
Date: Apr 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MA

Beautiful flowers; excellent service and attention to order
Date: Mar 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers are lovely. They were delivered with the utmost care and consideration. Thank you.
Date: Mar 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

My mother loved her flowers I sent to her from your flower boutique. Thankyou for your wonderful customer service!
Date: Mar 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

I've rarely received (or bought) flowers that lasted so long and staying as lovely as the day they arrived. Also the arrangement was so simple and unique. You have a new customer!
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VT

I bought two of the same arrangements for my daughter's for Valentines Day. They both loved them. I was a bit nervous since it was an online purchase and I was not familiar with the business. I was pleasantly surprised and very satisfied with my purchase.
Date: Feb 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

Date: Feb 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers were very pretty
Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Date: Dec 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The flowers from Flower Boutique were beautiful and I must say the people there were super friendly!!
Date: Dec 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

The bouquet is beautiful. The flowers are fresh and great to look at. Thanks, Sandy Dekker
Date: Aug 22, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NY

I bought this as a gift for a friend and she loved the arrangement - she even took a picture and sent it to me. It's always scary to buy things on line but this was an EXCELLENT purchase.
Date: Jul 10, 2012
Name:

State/Province: FL

Always beautiful and fresh flowers, in gorgeous arrangements, lasting longer than I've ever had before! The prices are right and the service is great.
Date: Nov 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: PA

Date: Dec 20, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MB

Date: Apr 21, 2007
Name:

State/Province: FL

great service different varieties of flowers with a very long life
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bonita Springs, FL
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google+ Pinterest

A FLOWER BOUTIQUE
24830 South Tamiami Trail Ste 2500
Bonita Springs, FL. 34134
Local: (239) 992-2229

All prices shown in US dollars



debit

myfsn00-at

Our Wedding Website


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase